LOCATIONS

where to find us

SUKI Eyewear is carried at the following retailers:

Manhattan

Mott Street Optical
52 Mott Street
New York, NY 10013
ph: 212.431.8188
mott@mottoptical.com

Chinatown Optical
40 Mott Street
New York, NY 10013
ph: 212.267.1260
Chinatown@CopticalGroup.com

Universal Optical
38 East Broadway
New York, NY 10002
ph: 212.966-8288
universal@mottoptical.com

MK2 Optical
139 Centre St
New York, NY 10013
ph: 212.219.2219
mk2@mottoptical.com

 

Brooklyn

Brooklyn Optical
53-01 8th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220
ph: 718.633.6888
Brooklyn@CopticalGroup.com

MK Vision Center Brooklyn
805 E 60th St
Brooklyn, NY 11220
ph: 718.851.4886
brooklyn@mkvisioncenter.com

 

Queens

Hunter Vision Center
41-57 Main Street
Flushing, NY 11355
ph: 718.939.6888
Hunter@CopticalGroup.com

Flushing Optical
37-29 Main St
Flushing, NY 11354
ph: 718.461.4700
flushing@mottoptical.com

MK Vision Center
107-29 71st Ave
Forest Hills, NY 11375
ph: 718.575.8288
info@mkvisioncenter.com

Nu Eyes Optical
140-08 Sanford Ave
Flushing, NY 11355
(718) 353-3211

Seattle, WA.

Eyes on Fremont
4254 Fremont Avenue North
Seattle. WA 98103
206-634-3375
http://www.eyesonfremont.com/